×
Home View Fair Map Buy Fair Tickets Sign In


4H EVENT SCHEDULE

 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

7:00 PM      
4H Share the Fun Talent Show & Fabric Construction Fashion Show
Venue: Civic Center

 

Friday, February 24, 2017

7:30 PM      
4H Youth Royalty Competition
Venue: Civic Center

 

Saturday, February 25, 2017

1:00 PM      
Rabbit/Cavy Showmanship (Awards to follow)
Venue: Tinsley Pavilion

3:00 PM      
Youth Chicken Barbecue Cook-off
Venue: Yancey Pavilion

6:00 PM      
Beef Breeding Show (Sale to follow)
Venue: Show Ring

 

Sunday, February 26, 2017

4:00 PM       
Swine Show
Venue: Show Ring


Monday, February 27, 2017

6:00 PM       
Swine Showmanship
Venue: Show Ring

7:00 PM       
Pee Wee/4H/FFA Goat Agility
Venue: Tinsley Pavilion

 

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

5:30 PM       
Feathers Showmanship Poultry (Awards to follow)
Venue: Tinsley Pavilion

6:30 pm       
Pee Wee/4H/FFA Goat Showmanship
Venue: Tinsley Pavilion

 

Thursday, March 2, 2017

6:00 PM       
Steer Show & Showmanship
Venue: Show Ring

6:30 PM       
Pee Wee/4H/FFA Goat Show Non-Sanctioned
Venue: Tinsley Pavilion (Awards to follow)

7:00 PM       
Horse Costume Contest
Venue: Civic Center


Friday, March 3, 2017

5:00 PM       
Steer Grooming Show
Venue: Show Ring

5:00 PM       
Fur & Feathers Small Animal Awards
Venue: Tinsley Pavilion

6:30 PM       
Small Animal & Goat Auction
Venue: Tinsley Pavilion

6:30 PM       
4H/FFA Horse Speed Show
Venue: Horse Arena 


Saturday, March 4, 2017

2:00 PM       
Market Animal Livestock Sale
Venue: Show Ring


Sunday, March 5, 2017

12:00 PM    
Horse Fun Show
Venue: Horse Arena