×
Home View Fair Map Buy Fair Tickets Sign In


DAILY GATE & RIDE SPECIALS

 

Thursday, February 22, 2018

Sneak Peek Thursday

$15 Admission & Rides

 

Friday, February 23, 2018 

Moonlight Madness – 8:00 PM – 1:00 AM

Free Gate Admission (4:00 PM – 6:00 PM Only)

Free Rides (5:00 PM – 6:00 PM Only)

$25 Wristbands for Moonlight Madness

(Includes admission & rides) AFTER 8:00 PM

 

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Regular Admission

 

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Regular Admission

 

Monday, February 26, 2018

Harry Chapin Food Bank Night

Free admission with 3 cans of food donation per person or Regular Gate Admission applies

 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

12 Buck Tuesday

$10 Admission - $5 Child Admission

$12 Wristband for rides after gate admission

 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

Senior/ Military Day

$5 Admission (2:00 PM – 5:00 PM)

Regular Admission after 5:00 PM

Kiddie Rides Open at 2:00 PM – Midway Rides Open at 4:00 PM

$20 All Day Ride Wristbands

 

Thursday, March 1, 2018

Old Fashion Dollar Day

$5 Adult Admission - Kids under 11 are FREE!

$1 per Ride (Minimum of $10 ride credit purchase)

 

Friday, March 2, 2018

Moonlight Madness – 8:00 PM – 1:00 AM

Regular Admission until 8:00 PM

$25 Wristbands for Moonlight Madness

(Includes admission & rides) after 8:00 PM

 

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Regular Admission

 

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Last Blast Special

Regular Admission

See website for Sunday ride promotion after March 3