×
Home View Fair Map Buy Fair Tickets Sign In


DAILY CIVIC CENTER EVENTS


Thursday, February 22, 2018
6:30 PM
4H Share the Fun Talent Show & Fabric Construction Fashion Show

Friday, February 23, 2018
7:30 PM
4H Youth Royalty Competition

Saturday, February 24, 2018
11:30 PM
Hancock Elementary

1:00 PM

Littleton Elementary Lariats & Lace Dance Team

2:00 PM
5th Grade Math Bee Sponsored by Sylvan

6:00 PM
Southwest Florida & Lee County Fair Beauty Contest

Sunday, February 25, 2018
1:30 PM
Junior & Senior Talent Show

Monday, February 26, 2018
5:00 PM
Local Entertainment

Tuesday, February 27, 2018
6:00 PM
Tice Elementary Chorus

Wednesday, March 28, 2018
2:00-7:30PM
Master Gardener Workshops
(See www.swflcfair.com for details)

Thursday, March 1, 2018
6:00 PM
Alva Middle School Jazz Band 

Friday, March 2, 2018
6:00 PM
Local Entertainment

Saturday, March 3, 2018
FLORIDA AGRICULTURE & HORTICULTURE DAY
Master Gardeners On Site, Workshops & Displays

11:30 PM
Bayshore Cloggers

2:00 PM
Riverdale Arts Department

6:00 PM
Melody Lane Performing Arts

Sunday, March 4, 2018
2:00 PM
Youth Western Wear Classic - Regiser on Site

4:00 PM
CIVIC CENTER CLOSES